Skip To Main Content

Administration

Marie K. Gilmond ~ Tapestry & EPIC Executive Director ~ 802.786.1935 ~ Marie.Gilmond@rcpsvt.org

 

Carol Baker ~ RHS Site Coordinator ~ 802.779.7351 ~ Carol.Baker@rcpsvt.org

 

Mandie Black - RIS Site Coordinator ~ 802.779.7464 ~ Mandie.Black@rcpsvt.org

 

William J. Bonsignore - Tapestry & EPIC Program Quality Facilitator ~ 802.786.1967 ~ Bill.Bonsignore@rcpsvt.org

 

Elizabeth Burnham ~ NE Site Coordinator ~ Liz.Burnham@rcpsvt.org

 

Lindsey Etcheson ~ RIS SAFE Coordinator ~ 802.779.7464 ~ Lindsey.Etcheson@rcpsvt.org

 

Sandy Gardyne - Tapestry & EPIC Administrative Assistant ~ 802.786.1959 ~ Sandra.Gardyne@rcpsvt.org

 

Amanda Gurney - NW SAFE Coordinator ~ 802.786.1779 ~ Amanda.Gurney@rcpsvt.org

 

Debby Marchese - NW Site Coordinator ~ 802.779.7581 ~ Debby.Marchese@rcpsvt.org

 

Jon Wallett - RMS Site Coordinator ~ 802.779.1309 ~ Jonathan.Wallet@rcpsvt.org